top of page

Fri, 07 May


Live stream concert

Chamber music concert

Scholarship recipients Concert of the Paul Hindemith Foundation Berlin Brahms Piano Quartet in C minor, Op. 60 with Victoria Wong, Karolina Pawul and Sebastian Mirow

Chamber music concert
Chamber music concert

Time & Location

07 May 2021, 18:00

Live stream concert

About the Event

Link to the concert

Complete program:

Dmitri Shostakowitsch Quartet No. 7 for two violins, viola and violoncello, op.108

  1. Allegretto
  2. Lento
  3. Allegro

May Pitchayapa Lueangtawikit, Yula Kim - violins

Julia Pałęcka - viola

Juliett Wolff - violoncello

Camille Saint-Saëns  Havanaise, op.83

Takashi Lorenz Waschkau - violin

Daniel Streicher - piano

Johannes Brahms  Quartet No. 3 in C minor for piano, violin, viola and violoncello, op.60

  1. Allegro non troppo
  2. Scherzo. Allegro
  3. Andante
  4. Final. Allegro comodo

Marcel Mok - piano

Victoria Wong - violin

Karolina Pawul - viola

Sebastian Mirow - cello

Share This Event

bottom of page